Lifestyle Newborn Session – Durham Region Photographer

I was so excited when this Mum-to-be reached out to me to photograph her baby upon his arrival!! And at 6 days new, I did just that!!  I was welcomed into their beautiful home and greeted by the most adorable pup Olive and the most perfect baby boy: Baby N!!

I fell in love with everything about this session!  I loved the stories that mom and dad shared with me…it was hard not to tear up when dad explained to me the story behind a very special coin… I loved the emotion you could feel from both of these gorgeous parents…and I loved how perfect their new little one is!!

J&A Thank you for inviting me into your home and allowing me to capture some wonderful memories for you and your family.

Leave a Reply

