Framed {week2}

Week Two….I took a look at my original Week 2 from last year…I can’t believe the transformation that has come from being apart of this wonderful group…I can only hope that over this next year I will continue to grow and develop as much as I did last year…

This coming years focus will be on Composition and Elements of Design-I am excited to continue my journey with an amazing group of talented woman!

Please visit our collaborative website Who We Become to see this weeks work from the group.

 

who2-7198 who2-0022

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Framed {week2}

  1. Great textures on both pictures ! The first one gives me a sense of peace and a place I would love to be!

Leave a Reply

