My Finale

It is our final week of P52…and I can’t believe I made it!  Albeit, I missed a few weeks…but all in all, I’m happy and satisfied with all that i have accomplished on this journey.  The following Photograph is one of my favourites over the past 12 months….

I am excited to embark on a new journey with all my fellow photographers…Can’t wait to see what the next 52 weeks has in store for us.

 

untitled-7892

 

Please continue through our circle to see the fabulous work of my fellow friend and photographer Cheryl.

 

2 thoughts on “My Finale

Leave a Reply

