P52: On the Inside

With our Holidays behind us and the cold weather finally upon us, it is time to shoot indoors!  I tend to shy away from shooting inside…I love to play outside and work with the elements…I am lucky enough to have the front of my house full of windows…so plenty of Natural Light to use… I do hope to surprise myself this month and push myself with the guidance of my wonderful friends whom I am participating in P52 with–A diverse group of woman from across the Country- All with an intense passion for Photography and love to push creative boundaries.

It has been a lazy weekend around here! School starts on Monday and the kids are starting to get excited to see their friends…we spent most of the weekend couch bound watching movies and napping!  I do admit, I am ready to get back to routine!

318022_10152399501425106_204533644_n

Next up is Sarah who resides in West Harlem New York..Mother to one insanely gorgeous little boy and another on the way!!!

5 thoughts on “P52: On the Inside

Leave a Reply

