Project52/Week4: Shadows & Light

“Shadows are in reality, when the sun is shining, the most conspicuous thing in a landscape, next to the highest lights.” -Bayard Ruskin

4 weeks have come and gone…quite quickly I might add…  Being apart of this project has pushed me to look outside the box and go beyond my comfort zone …trying to dig deep into the unique opportunities lights and shadows has to offer us on an everyday basis…

This week was particularly hard…searching for that one great shot…not having my camera travel with me on one particular day, proved to be problematic-thank goodness for my iphone…although technically not correct…I had fun watching my boys chase their shadows and make them dance….here is my week 4….

 

 

 

Next up in our creative blog circle is Linda Hooper. Please take a moment to check out Linda’s play on Shadows and Light HERE.  Also, take some time to look through linda’s portfolio…her images are timeless & beautiful…

One thought on “Project52/Week4: Shadows & Light

Leave a Reply

