P52: Holiday Edition!

Christmas is sneaking up!….I just wish there was some snow to accompany all the festive decorations! With 4 boys in the house Christmas excitement is at an all time high – and Christmas lists to Santa change daily … (not something I’m prepared to keep up with!)  The boys have been decorating the tree-and re decorating the tree…and re-decorating the tree… and they finally let me take a few pictures!!

This month of P52 is all about fun with lights for me-getting in the festive mood!  Below you will see my interpretation…..don’t forget to follow the link-and continue through the circle of Project 52 Holiday Edition!

52xmas2-8336

Up next in our P52 Circle is the incredibly talented Jill Cassara

3 thoughts on “P52: Holiday Edition!

  1. Kennedy – so soft and sweet! Your processing is gorgeous here and I love the light in his eyes!!

Leave a comment